Facebook Instagram
Buy Tickets
Home > About Us > NCW Fair Board

NCW Fair Board

NCW Fair Mission Statement - "The NCW Fair is a historical event committed to the future of our youth, families, and communities through education and promotion of agriculture, industry and the resources of our region"

The North Central Washington Fair Board is made up of 15 individuals from Douglas County and are appointed by the Douglas County Board of Comimissioners to serve a 3 year term. This board works in a advisory capacity to the Fair Manager and is a non paid/volunteer position. These individuals have a passion for the Fair and bring skills, talents and career experiences together for one common purpose: The success and continuation of the NCW Fair & Big Bend Round-Up.

Current NCW Fair Board members:

Leon Grant - President
Adam Foged - Vice President
Ann Whitehall - Secretary
Julia Goodman
Jamey Jo Steele
Jesse Shafer
Becky Mattiesen
Bill Schneider
Margaret Viebrock
Chance Landon
Christy Asmussen
Marie Overton
Heidi Hedges
Lori Beidler

NCW Fair Board Monthly Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Back to